Welcome to our Help Center 👋

What if a customer goes back to the website checkout?

Written by Harvey Hodd
Updated 1 month ago

If a customer has purchased through Blueprint and then is back on the website to purchase, it will become a 1-click purchase for them. 

Once that customer has verified their number, we'll recognise them with the same details they entered previously. They can then either purchase with 1-click with saved details, purchase on Apple or Google Pay, or update their details. This is how this will look: 

Did this answer your question?